Club Cobra

Club Cobra (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/)
-   Ohio Cobra Club (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/ohio-cobra-club/)
-   -   Ohio Cobra Club Picnic (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/ohio-cobra-club/71765-ohio-cobra-club-picnic.html)

wadesdad 08-06-2006 02:51 PM

Ohio Cobra Club Picnic

This year's late summer picnic will likely be the second or third weekend of September. We will have a new location -in the Cleveland Metroparks. We should be able to cover the hot dogs and burgers. As we pin down a date, I would ask you to e-mail me with what you would like to provide for the fixins. Details to follow. -Steve wadesdad@hotmail.com

rdorman 08-07-2006 08:09 AM

YEAH!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait!

As soon as you pin down the date/details, let me know and I will tell the whole group.:)

Mike Braatz 08-09-2006 06:21 PM

Steve -- thank's for doing this ---- it would be fun getting everyone together again -- Steve you know I'm an excellent cook -- so I can bring some watermellon -- If you need help yell --
Mike

wadesdad 08-21-2006 09:15 PM

Date for the Annual Picnic

I would like to propose September 23rd as the date for the picnic with a rain date of September 24th. Exact location in the Cleveland Metroparks to be determined.

Let's plan on noon to give members from the south some time to reach the frosty north.

Dan and I can handle the charred animal flesh. Please e-mail me or reply here with what you'd be willing to provide.

wadesdad@hotmail.com

-Steve

wadesdad 08-29-2006 07:04 PM

Details at last! OCC Picnic

Annual Ohio Cobra Club Picnic
September 23rd (rain date the 24th)
Noon – whenever
Bonnie Park –Mill Stream Run Reservation, Cleveland Metroparks

Bonnie Park offers a large open pavilion with electricity, picnic tables, grills, ball field, fishing area, hiking trail access, restrooms, close line-of site parking, & public telephone

Please bring a side dish or dessert (your choice)

We have burgers, hotdogs, condiments and ice covered.