View Single Post
Old 12-29-2013, 03:08 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Angry the good the bad the crooks

hello to all and sorry for this......
my name is jesse i worked for tom blessin for the past 13 weeks and after that have learned more about hurting people than ever.. let me explain,

Tom Blessin contacted me to work for him after talking with him i agreed and quit my job at the mines i was contracted to.
after talking with some great car guys this Tom guy has the right stuff......
these great car guys are my best friends and have been also deceived...
were to start well im a custom painter and a master fabricator also been building cars 21 yrs so i have a history of great cars.
Tom had asked me to catch him up as to he was way behind (13 cars behind)