CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: 1967 GT 350 #2264
Not Ranked     
Default Mr. Casaleenie........

[quote]Originally posted by casaleenie

Quote:
Originally posted by daltondavid

Now I am an admitted newbie to the replica market, but am born and raised in the Auto business. I am not a mid life crisis "Wall Streeter" who sold his shares the same day as "Martha Stewart", and am looking to stick my profit in a toy.

Wow,
Talk about coming in with "both guns blazing", that comment should endear you to many on this forum....
That should take care of the "slap in the face"part, now all you have to do is deliver a swift kick to the testicles of your fellow Club Cobra members.....