View Single Post
Old 11-09-2006, 08:09 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Shelby CSX4788 with a Dawkins performance 490 ci iron genesis block hydrualic roller
Not Ranked     
Default Dealer NOT in southern california

Oddly some one Private messaged me regarding a dealer in newport as soon as I stated that I had a problem with my dealer. I have NO experience with any dealer except for mine, but I am beginning to wonder if this is a common problem. I have heard really good things about the dealer in vegas (finishline??). Oddly, when I talked to Shelby about my dealer they said that they had not heard any complaints and that they are the biggest csx4000 dealer that they have. I am wondering if it is that no one is talking to Shelby or that the yare not hearing what is being said.