Club Cobra

Club Cobra (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/)
-   Australian Cobra Club (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/australian-cobra-club/)
-   -   How many Aussies are on Club Cobra? (http://www.clubcobra.com/forums/australian-cobra-club/43646-how-many-aussies-club-cobra.html)

ac andy 07-23-2003 04:29 AM

How many Aussies are on Club Cobra?

%/ Hey guys, how many Aussies do you think there are on Club Cobra? Do you think we could organise something so that we can catch up at the Nationals and put some faces to some names?

Sign in Aussies so we can see you all!

Andy.;)

750hp 07-23-2003 05:07 AM

How many? Not enough!!! Certainly not enough Queenslanders. :(

Quality, not quantity.

boxhead 07-23-2003 05:07 AM

I am one of the aussie contingent here.
My name is David and currently living in Alice Springs with no speed limits.
My background is as a motor mechanic with the past 11 years with holden, if anyone has any questions regarding gm gear in there cars weather it be technical questions or checking on prices,
give me a yell and i will find what i can

Rebel1 07-23-2003 05:38 AM

Ermmm, I'm one of those quality ones %/

You all take care

Bryan Wilson 07-23-2003 05:45 AM

Aussies on Club Cobra

Don't post much but I'm always lurking in the background.
I read the Club Cobra pages every day.
Regards,
Bryan Wilson

Rebel1 07-23-2003 05:52 AM

Oi Bryan

Wots this "Young at heart old Fart" thingy?

Bet I'm older than you, I get a mention on the sides of the egyptian Pyramids ;)

You all take care

REPTYL 07-23-2003 06:09 AM

Quality, ANDQuantity

The Vic's I've spotted are:

AC Andy
Adrian S
Aussie Mike
Bernie (ex pat')
justbetter
Ozcobra
Stephen Low
and the Mrs.

Quality, and quantity :)

REPTYL 07-23-2003 06:59 AM

1 Attachment(s)
And can't forget mr. Wilson. (sorry).

This is a Photo of Bryan's son Barry at the last DECA event.

Alvin 07-23-2003 04:32 PM