Club Cobra GasN Exhaust  

Go Back   Club Cobra > General Discussion > Club Cobra Introduction Forum (introduce yourself)

MMG Superformance
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
MMG Superformance
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

Like Tree33Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2018, 12:49 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: 427 manowar forged crank roller rockers . BIG CAM.
Not Ranked     
Red face new old guy

Hi everyone I am new to this posting stuff I am going to be retiring soon and was looking to purchase a supper performance or a backdraft ac cobra planing on spending between 50 -65 k for the right car not the one who's owner has a 10 yr old kit car and thinks its a real cobra looking for someone who wants to sell for a fair price 427 stroker is fine does not have to be a fe motor no 302s perfer blue or red must have stripes thank you and god bless.
Old 02-22-2018, 02:04 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Shelby CSX4005LA, Roush 427IR
Not Ranked     

Check 427 Cobra Country--Ford AC Cobra replica manufacturers SUPER-SITE
Buzz and hauss like this.
Old 02-22-2018, 03:03 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Unique 427SC 383 stroker
Not Ranked     

Fixed it for you:
Quote:
Hi everyone. I am new to this posting stuff. I am going to be retiring soon and was looking to purchase a Superformance or a Backdraft AC cobra. Planing on spending between 50 -65 k for the right car not the one who's owner has a 10 yr old kit car and thinks its a real cobra. Looking for someone who wants to sell for a fair price. 427 stroker is fine, does not have to be an FE motor. No 302s. Perfer blue or red, must have stripes. Thank you and god bless.