View Single Post
Old 02-22-2013, 07:00 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Smile advice needed, looking into getting a cobra.

Hello everyone,

I am new to this forum so I apologize if this is not in the right category but I was not quite sure where else to put it. Anyway, I am really quite new to the kit car world in general and figured I would get some advice from those with more experience so here it goes.