Club Cobra Gas-N Exhaust  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > BackDraft Racing ---

MMG Superformance
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
MMG Superformance
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
MMG Superformance
MMG Superformance
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-08-2010, 01:11 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Default Bdr 895

I just wanted to post the pics to my new BDR Cobra. I can't tell you how glad I am to finally be in a position to own one. I have been trolling the websites including Cobra Country for 6-7 years. After all the reading that I have done, I chose to get a BDR. I have had alot of good input from all of the BDR's main dealers and the forum as well. I choose to have it built by Matthew May (Fastlane Performance) for several reasons. I can't express how pleased I have been with my choice of car and builder. Matt has produced one very fine and well sorted out BDR. His workmanship is amazing as well as his communication. He constantly kept me updated throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions, usually within seconds of sending them.

For anyone thinking of buying a Cobra, I don't think you will go wrong with a BDR from any of the dealers, especially Matthew May.

The car is a Monterey Red with Pearl white stripes BDR with Tan interior.