Club Cobra Keith Craft Racing  

Go Back   Club Cobra > General Discussion > Club Cobra Introduction Forum (introduce yourself)

MMG Superformance
Nevada Classics
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
MMG Superformance
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
Keith Craft Racing
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2011, 11:09 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: #6101 streetbeast Ingelese stack EFI 351w/t-5 9" 4link 3.55
Not Ranked     
Default new dude

Hi everyone, I'm new to this(first post)and just wanted to say I have learned alot from this forum. Unfortunately it was after I had already bought a Street Beasts Cobra, but I think with some good aftermarket parts and some pro. help I will have a nice car. It just blows me away with some of the knowledge and fabrication skills of some of the people on here and I am just happy to be part of it all!!

P.s. I'm kinda embarrassed to have a Street Beasts car so be kind!
Old 03-13-2011, 11:31 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Holliday Motorsport/396 GM / 4 speed / Jag rearend
Not Ranked