21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

Like Tree5Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-12-2015, 05:39 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Classic Revival CR3516, LS3, Aussie Mike'd T-56, 3.70 LSD, AP brakes, Penske shocks
Not Ranked     
Default Why is this site so broken

Like it says. The site is often completely inaccessible, or showing "service unavailable" or monstrously slow. This is happening for a lot of people, so no it's not just me or my computer or ISP. I do this stuff for a living so I know when things are broken.

Also recently when I get a like I click it and go to my profile page but likes are not showing up, it just says "zero likes received" and none of the past ones show up either?

Let me know how I can help get this site back to stability and fully functional.
Ron61 and DWRAT like this.
Old 04-12-2015, 05:44 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Classic Revival CR3516, LS3, Aussie Mike'd T-56, 3.70 LSD, AP brakes, Penske shocks
Not Ranked     

BTW the likes thing is broken for everyone. Choose a member and look at their public profile, in the top right you will see a "likes received" link (assuming they have received some likes) click it, and it should show the likes at the bottom, but it shows nothing.
Old 04-15-2015, 02:44 AM
Senior Club Cobra Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
I haven't been able to open the All Cobra Talk Forum for two days. But others are getting it to work as I see new posts. I have tried two computers running two different OSs and 3 different browsers and I just get a Data Base Error. I can open the other Forums ok but it timers out more than half of the time. The last post that I got to load took almost 2 minutes.