Club Cobra Keith Craft Motorsports  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > Superformance

Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
MMG Superformance
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-14-2006, 06:06 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: SPF# 2560
Not Ranked     
Default SPF for Auto-cross (what mods)?

Hi,

I have been auto-crossing for about 5 years, the last 3 in a Corvette ZO6. Well I decided to get a real car (on order) and wanted to see what mods you have done for Auto-cross. I plan on adding DA shocks, Hoosiers A6's and increase the spring rates. What spring rates are you running? Have any of you added a bump steer kit or power steering? What other mods have you made?

Thanks,

Ken
Old 11-14-2006, 06:23 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Superformance #095, w/ 1966 428
Not Ranked     

Definitely change the shocks right away. When you get the your new car contact me immediatly because I want to buy your Bilsteins.
Old 11-14-2006, 06:59 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Not Ranked     

What shocks are you running on your car right now? I should be putting my shocks on in January.

Ken
Old 11-14-2006, 07:22 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Coupe,Blue w/white stripes SB; Roadster, Blue w/white stripes BB w/2-4s; SPF installer/Hot Rod-Custom Car builder
Not Ranked