14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2004, 05:36 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Superformance #1949, Color Black & Gold, Keith Craft 427/482 cubic inch Genisis sideoiler, 637 HP, Tremec 5 speed.
Not Ranked     
Default New Superformance Cobra Ordered, Finally...

Well, it finally happened. I ordered my first cobra yesterday. A Superformance from Reed Performance and am I already excited about it's arrival, app 3 months. Can't hardly wait to get it to Tyler and get to work on the install. Have recruited a couple of local cobra owners to assit. "Remember that offer you made a few months ago Tom Meadows??"

I am fairly new to the Cobra Club, but I did attend the Austin meet, where I learned a great deal about the cars and also met a lot of nice people that were very helpful, ie: Dan Hardiman, Tom Meadows, John Russell & Gary Sharapa to name a few. Thanks guys. I am ready to get off the sidelines and get involved!!!

I will keep you updated with the progress when car arrives and will most likely have a ton of tech questions when the time comes..

Thanks,

Allen Findley
Old 05-22-2004, 05:53 AM
Club Cobra Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: SPF #1507 427 Dart Block Windsor
Not Ranked     

Allen,

Congratulations! You're gonna love it!

Lowell
Old 05-22-2004, 12:42 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Superformance #1949, Color Black & Gold, Keith Craft 427/482 cubic inch Genisis sideoiler, 637 HP, Tremec 5 speed.
Not Ranked     

Thanks Lowell. I am definitely looking forward to it

Allen
Old 05-22-2004, 05:34 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: CAV GT40 #169, Ford 408 Stroker & ZF Transaxle
Not Ranked     

Allen,

Congrats on your SPF order...What Color are you getting?
Old 05-22-2004, 08:13 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Not Ranked