Club Cobra GasN Exhaust  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > BackDraft Racing ---

MMG Superformance
Nevada Classics
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
March 2024
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Kirkham Motorsports

Like Tree11Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-23-2015, 01:49 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Proud owner of Backdraft #1609
Not Ranked     
Default Newbie Here.....

hello, my name is Zeke. First time poster.
A little bit about myself, I am 54 years old and have always been a Cobra admirer. I've loved these cars ever since my teens. I've just never actually thought that I would ever have a chance to buy one, until now. I am about to pay off my house "yay," and what better time to consider purchasing one of these cars! I have never owned any type of hot rod ever. I am no car nut or mechanic by any means but I understand the basics and realize that these are very dangerous if driven wrong. But I am not crazy and I just would like a new toy to show off and maybe take to shows.