Club Cobra Gas - N Exhaust  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > Classic Roadsters II

MMG Superformance
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
March 2024
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Kirkham Motorsports

Like Tree3Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2015, 10:49 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Default Buying a CRII...Quests...

Hi All!

I am looking to join the addiction and own a cobra. It seems the CRII is more in my price range than others, and found one already assembled-which helps! I am new to CR, but have been watching for a while from the side...so besides the "they can be built with anything" comments...

Is it normal for these to have no power steering?
(the one I am looking at has manual)

what about power brakes?

What is range for a clean small block, tremec well-built classic blue/white stripe with light interior price range?

THANKS!
Old 06-01-2015, 11:25 AM
CC Member/Contributor
Visit my Photo Gallery
Gold Star Contributor

Cobra Make, Engine: 70 Shelby convertible, ERA-FIA, 66 mustang convertible, mystery Ford powered 2dr convertible
Not Ranked     

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franchise View Post
Hi All!

I am looking to join the addiction and own a cobra. It seems the CRII is more in my price range than others, and found one already assembled-which helps! I am new to CR, but have been watching for a while from the side...so besides the "they can be built with anything" comments...

1: Is it normal for these to have no power steering?
(the one I am looking at has manual)

2: what about power brakes?

3: What is range for a clean small block, tremec well-built classic blue/white stripe with light interior price range?

THANKS!