Old 06-25-2006, 11:15 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Default Superformance Coupe

Hello All-
I Am New To Clubcobra.

I Traded My Superformance Cobra ( 408 Stroker With 500 Hp And 5 Speed) For A New Superformance Coupe Which Will Be Ready For Pickup Soon.
It Will Have The Roush 427 Engine With Full Open Sidepipes And A 6 Speed. Just Wanted Anyone Out There With Coupes Or Experience Driving The Cobras And Coupes To Offer Any More Feedback From Older Posts As To How Does The Coupe Drive Compared A Similar Cobra Setup And Any Peformance Figures And Dyno Numbers For The Coupe With The Above Setup.
Thank You
Old 06-27-2006, 10:45 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: SPC Brock/Shelby Cobra Daytona Coupe 51, Roush 427IR, also full custom 600+ HP Austin Healey and Ferrari Daytona spyder
Not Ranked