Club Cobra Gas-N Exhaust  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > Factory Five Racing

Keith Craft Racing
Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
Keith Craft Racing
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
MMG Superformance
April 2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Kirkham Motorsports

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2010, 08:03 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked     
Default Newb looking at a complete car -what do you think of this build?

Hi, I'm a newb here and to Cobra rep's. I'm just looking for a fun weekend car.

I'm looking at this car, anything component wise that sticks out? I'll do some searchs on the forum but if you have time to include anything in particular I should be looking for I'd appreicate it.

Cobra Factory Five 2006 Model with only 2,700 miles. Fresh and gorgeous Sebring Silver with Black Racing Stripes, Black interior, 15” Halibrand style Knock Off wheels,8.8” Rear with a 3:73 rear ratio, four wheel disc brakes, Ford T-5 Speed transmission, Smith Gauges, 3 spoke Cobra wood wheel, Coil Overs, Ceramic Coated Side pipes and headers, 5 point seat belts and harness. 302 V8 Mustang engine bored .30 over with Ford GT40 Aluminum Heads, Ford Roller Rockers, Edelbrock Intake, Holley 600 double pumper carb, Ford racing cam, Mallory Unilite distributor, MSD Blaster coil, MSD Heli-Core spark plug wires, remote oil filter, Chrome Roll Bar.
Old 01-31-2010, 08:20 AM
Senior Club Cobra Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine:
Not Ranked