Club Cobra Keith Craft Racing  

Go Back   Club Cobra > Manufacturers, Engine Builders, tools, and parts. > Lone Star Classics---Speak with Dennis & Steve

Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Main Menu
Module Jump:
Nevada Classics
Nevada Classics
MMG Superformance
Advertise at CC
Banner Ad Rates
MMG Superformance
Keith Craft Racing
Keith Craft Racing
March 2024
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Kirkham Motorsports

Like Tree1Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2015, 03:17 PM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: Hurricane HM-2016. 427W, TKO600, 3.50
Not Ranked     
Default Why is LSC forum so quiet?

I am new to this craziness and I have narrowed my kit choice down to four...Unique, Factory Five, Lone Star and ERA. Just wondering...I went to LSC's web page and the forum hasn't had a post in a long time and then on her the forum hasn't had a post in a couple of months. Either this is because they build a stellar product that goes together really easily or there isn't a lot of interest in their products. Just curious? Does anyone know why? I have to admit, that it makes me nervous about purchasing when there has not been any recent activity on an of their associated forums.
SteveCarey likes this.

Last edited by aarvig; 02-19-2015 at 03:19 PM..
Old 02-20-2015, 05:54 AM
CC Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: UCC 427GT, 461
Not Ranked     

I am currently building one of their new models, it is an easy build with no issues so far. Brian is extremely helpful and when I do post a question several of the members will answer quickly. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for car that is well designed. The changes that they made with their latest car is impressive.
Old 02-20-2015, 06:51 AM
Senior Club Cobra Member
Visit my Photo Gallery

Cobra Make, Engine: RCR GT 40 & 1966 Fairlane 390 5 speed
Not Ranked     
Smile